We make good companies great

RETHINKING YOUR BUSINESS

It is time to rethink your company?

 

The role of creativity. Thinking different.

Are organisations spending too much time managing the present and not enough time creating the future?

 

Call us we can help you.

CONTACT US

Formulier verzenden...

Er is een fout opgetreden in de server.

Formulier ontvangen.

HELLO! WE ARE RETHINKING GROUP

“Aim high, have fun”

 

 

Jan van Buul

Creative director

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

or mobile +31 (0) 6 20 401 392

or mail to jan@rethinkinggroup.nl

“Creativity is intelligence having fun”

 

Peter Barratt Jones

Creative Strategy Director and Co-founder

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

or mobile +31 (0)6 53 120 482

or mail to pbj@skynet.be

“Tomorrow is today”

 

 

Sabine Swinkels

Client services director

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

or mobile +31 (0) 6 51 404 403

or mail to sabine@rethinkinggroup.nl

“A picture is worth a thousand words”

 

Digna Yuen

Graphic design, styling and art direction

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

or mail to digna@rethinkinggroup.nl

“Dare to be happy”

 

Lian van Druenen

Graphic design

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

or mail to lian@rethinkinggroup.nl

“Get off the grid”

 

Bas Gruyters

Graphic design

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

or mail to bas@rethinkinggroup.nl

“A smile can change a day”

 

Brit Zweegers

Graphic design

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

or mail to jan@rethinkinggroup.nl

“I like nonsense”

 

Sander Steenbakkers

Graphic design

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

or mail to sander@rethinkinggroup.nl

?

“Are you our new trainee?”

 

Larissa Soares

Trainee

Call me on +31 (0)40 243 37 67

larissa@rethinkinggroup.nl

Rethinking Group

We make good companies great